New Wiz Khalifa album Rolling Papers has finally had details break into the public light. After the huge success of hot new hip hop song “Black and Yellow” Wiz finally talked to Rolling Stone magazine about the album. Everyone can download the new Wiz Khalifa album Rolling Papers March 29th.

“It’s gonna be a great collection of my latest, greatest music,” Wiz said to Rolling Stone magazine. “So everything is brand new, the subject matter is brand new, the music is brand new. So you’re just gonna get to hear the newest version of me.”

The 23 year old Pittsburgh, PA emcee has released 3 singles from the album so far. “Roll Up”, “Black and Yellow”, and “The Race” have each been made available on iTunes. The Promotional mp3 single was sent out to MP3Waxxx for websites to share as free downloads on sites that may offer a New Wiz Khalifa Songs music profile.

The full track listing for the Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers album is as follows:

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your S***
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras

Fans can also download New Wiz Khalifa album Rolling Papers’ artwork below.

More Hot March 2011 Hip Hop album releases on iTunes:
March 08

Lupe Fiasco

hot single: Show Goes on, Classic

March 15

“Black Box Dreams 5”

hot single: Paper Route

March 15

“Muscle Car Chronicles”

hot single: Soundbombing

March 15

Chris Brown

hot single: BOMB ( ft. Wiz khalifa )

Download New Wiz Khalifa Album Rolling Papers Online at iTunes March 29 Pics 

Above is a photo of Wiz Khalifa smiling for the camera. The Pittsburgh emcee has used his smile as one of his best marekting tools. 

Above is a Wiz Khalifa photo where he poses distinguished in a designer suit, rolling papers in hand. 

Above is a Wiz Khalifa pic where he stands on a corner of a street. Reminds you of something from an urban Vanity fair magazine. 

Above is the YouTube Music Video “Roll Up” by Wiz Khalifa